Click to Edit This Title

‚ÄčDate: February 14th Saturday Adair Range Annual Meeting

The following members were in attendance: Jerry Brooker, Dick Shaw, Joe Murek, Mark Hutsell, Joe Pazoureck

and Dan Winans

Old Business : No Discussion

Joe Pazoureck made a motion to re elect Joe Murek as President it was seconded by Dick Shaw.

A motion was made by  Dick Shaw to elect Cal Richardson as Secretary was seconded by Jerry Brooker.

A motion was made to elect Dick Shaw as Treasurer/ Match Director was seconded by Joe Murek

President : Joe Murek

Secretary: Cal Richardson

Treasurer/Match Director : Dick Shaw